Land Use

Most land use matters (conditional use, re-zoning) start at the Oconto County Zoning office. Please contact them at 920-834-6827 to ask questions or to start the process.

There are Town fees for re-zoning, conditional use permits and other zoning matters. Please contact the secretary, Amy Peterson at 920-834-3617 with questions.

Land Use Committee Members:

Alan Caelwaerts

Paul Madson

Chris Ventimiglia

Laura Finger

Mike Shew

Amy Peterson – Secretary